HREI Partner Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI partner committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

November 2020
Monday November 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Thursday November 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Saturday November 14
Sunday November 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Monday November 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
December 2020
Wednesday December 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Saturday December 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Monday December 14
Tuesday December 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Wednesday December 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
January 2021
Saturday January 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Tuesday January 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!