HREI Partner Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI partner committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

July 2022
Saturday July 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Tuesday July 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Saturday July 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
August 2022
Tuesday August 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Friday August 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Tuesday August 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
September 2022
Friday September 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Monday September 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!