HREI Partner Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI partner committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

February 2021
Tuesday February 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Friday February 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Sunday February 14
Monday February 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Tuesday February 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
March 2021
Tuesday March 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Friday March 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
Sunday March 14
Monday March 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Kootenai nonprofit group
Tuesday March 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Rathdrum Area Chamber Meeting
April 2021
Friday April 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm KCTFHR Board Meeting
Monday April 5
7:00 am - 8:00 am KCYP Morning Meeting
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!