HREI Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

January 2022
Friday January 21
February 2022
Friday February 4
Thursday February 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Saturday February 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Monday February 14
Monday February 21
March 2022
Friday March 4
Thursday March 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Saturday March 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Monday March 14
Monday March 21
April 2022
Monday April 4
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!