HREI Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

August 2020
Tuesday August 4
Monday August 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Wednesday August 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Thursday August 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am Marketing Committee meeting
Friday August 14
Friday August 21
September 2020
Friday September 4
Thursday September 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Saturday September 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Sunday September 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am Marketing Committee meeting
Monday September 14
Monday September 21
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!