HREI Meetings
Join us at an upcoming event at

HREI

All HREI committee and board meetings are open to the public. We’d love for you to observe our process. Please get in touch if you’d like to join a meeting so we can plan for you to be there!

April 2021
Wednesday April 14
Wednesday April 21
May 2021
Tuesday May 4
Monday May 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Wednesday May 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Friday May 14
Friday May 21
June 2021
Friday June 4
Thursday June 10
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Finance committee
Saturday June 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm HREI org meeting
Monday June 14
Monday June 21
No event found!
Load More

Visit us

Mon - Fri | 10 am - 5 pm 

Every 2nd Fri |  5 - 8 pm

Sat | 10 am - 4 pm (summer only)

414 W. Fort Grounds Dr. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Donate

Click here or text "ALLGOOD"

to 44-321 to donate today!